Wilco - Cruel Country

Wilco - Cruel Country

$44.99 USD


2LP Indie Exclusive Limited Edition
First Vinyl Pressing
LP1 is Red Vinyl, LP2 is White Vinyl

Side 1
A1 I Am My Mother
A2 Cruel Country
A3 Hints
A4 Ambulance
A5 The Empty Condor
A6 Tonight's The Day

Side 2
B1 All Across The World
B2 Darkness Is Cheap
B3 Bird Without A Tail / Base Of My Skull
B4 Tired Of Taking It Out On You
B5 The Universe

Side 3
C1 Many Worlds
C2 Hearts Hard To Find
C3 Falling Apart (Right Now)
C4 Please Be Wrong

Side 4
D1 Story To Tell
D2 A Lifetime To Find
D3 Country Song Upside Down
D4 Mystery Binds
D5 Sad Kind Of Way
D6 The Plains

Bass, Backing Vocals – John Stirratt
Drums, Percussion – Glenn Kotche
French Horn – Jennifer Kummer
Lap Steel Guitar – Nels Cline
Piano – Mikael Jorgensen
Twelve-String Guitar [12 String Electric Guitar], Mellotron, Electric Guitar,Backing Vocals – Pat Sansone
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Jeff Tweedy


Just a few left. Order soon.