Tori Amos - Under The Pink Vinyl Atlantic Records Default Title

Tori Amos - Under The Pink

$39.99 USD


2LP Reissue, Remastered
Side 1
A1 Pretty Good Year
A2 God
A3 Bells For Her

Side 2
B1 Past The Mission *Guest [Vocal] – Trent Reznor
B2 Baker Baker
B3 The Wrong Band
B4 The Waitress

Side 3
C1 Cornflake Girl *Guest [Vocal] – Merry Clayton *Guitar, Mandolin – Steve Clayton
C2 Icicle
C3 Cloud On My Tongue

Side 4
D1 Space Dog
D2 Yes, Anastasia


Just a few left. Order soon.