Queen - Queen

Queen - Queen

$44.99 USD


180 Gram Reissue, Remastered
Lacquer cut at Abbey Road Studios
Half-Speed Mastered by Miles Showell

Side 1
A1 Keep Yourself Alive
A2 Doing All Right
A3 Great King Rat
A4 My Fairy King

Side 2
B1 Liar
B2 The Night Comes Down
B3 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
B4 Son And Daughter
B5 Jesus
B6 Seven Seas Of Rhye...

Bass – John Deacon
Drums, Vocals, Percussion – Roger Taylor
Guitar, Vocals – Brian May
Vocals, Piano – Freddie Mercury

Just a few left. Order soon.