Pixies - Doolittle

Pixies - Doolittle

$29.99 USD


180 Gram Reissue

Side 1
A1 Debaser
A2 Tame
A3 Wave Of Mutilation
A4 I Bleed
A5 Here Comes Your Man
A6 Dead
A7 Monkey Gone To Heaven

Side 2
B1 Mr. Grieves
B2 Crackity Jones
B3 La La Love You
B4 Number 13 Baby
B5 There Goes My Gun
B6 Hey
B7 Silver
B8 Gouge Away

Bass – Kim Deal
Drums – David Lovering
Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Joey Santiago
Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – Black Francis


Just a few left. Order soon.