NF - Mansion Vinyl Capitol Records Default Title

NF - Mansion

$29.99 USD


Side 1
A1 Intro
A2 Mansion *Featuring – Fleurie
A3 All I Have
A4 Wait
A5 Wake Up
A6 Face It

Side 2
B1 Motivated
B2 Notepad
B3 Turn The Music Up
B4 Paralyzed
B5 I'll Keep On *Featuring – Jeremiah Carlson
B6 Can You Hold Me *Featuring – Britt Nicole


Just a few left. Order soon.