Lee Fields - Faithful Man Vinyl Truth & Soul Records Default Title

Lee Fields - Faithful Man

$24.99 USD


Side 1
A1 Faithful Man
A2 I Still Got It
A3 You're The Kind Of Girl
A4 Still Hanging On
A5 Intermission

Side 2
B1 Wish You Were Here
B2 Who Do You Love
B3 Moonlight Mile
B4 It's All Over (But The Crying)
B5 Walk On Thru That Door


Just a few left. Order soon.