Kiss - Destroyer Vinyl Universal Music Default Title

Kiss - Destroyer

$44.99 USD


2LP Reissue
45th Anniversary Edition
LP1 is Yellow, LP2 is Red

Side 1
Original Album Remastered
A1 Detroit Rock City
A2 King Of The Night Time World
A3 God Of Thunder
A4 Great Expectations

Side 2
B1 Flaming Youth
B2 Sweet Pain
B3 Shout It Out Loud
B4 Beth
B5 Do You Love Me

Side 3
Paul Stanley Demos
C1 God Of Thunder And Rock And Roll
C2 Detroit Rock City
C3 Love Is Alright
Gene Simmons Demos
C4 I Don't Want No Romance
C5 Rock N' Roll Royce
C6 Star
Side 4
D1 Beth (Acoustic Mix)
D2 Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edit)
D3 King Of The Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)
D4 Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)
D5 Flaming Youth (Early Version)
D6 Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)

Bass – Gene Simmons
Drums, Vocals – Peter Criss
Guitar – Dick Wagner
Guitar, Vocals – Ace Frehley
Vocals, Guitar – Paul Stanley


Just a few left. Order soon.