Killers, The - Pressure Machine Vinyl Island Records Default Title

Killers, The - Pressure Machine

$29.99 USD


Side 1
A1 West Hills
A2 Quiet Town
A3 Terrible Thing
A4 Cody
A5 Sleepwalker
A6 Runaway Horses *Featuring – Phoebe Bridgers

Side 2
B1 In The Car Outside
B2 In Another Life
B3 Desperate Things
B4 Pressure Machine
B5 The Getting By

Drums, Guitar – Ronnie Vannucci
Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar – Dave Keuning
Vocals, Synthesizer, Piano – Brandon Flowers


Just a few left. Order soon.