Killer Mike - Michael. Gold Vinyl Vinyl Loma Vista Records Default Title

Killer Mike - Michael. Gold Vinyl

$39.99 USD


2LP Black Vinyl
Gold Vinyl Version

Side 1
A1 Down By Law *Featuring – Cee-Lo Green
A2 Shed Tears *Featuring – Lena Byrd Miles, Mozzy
A3 Run *Featuring – Young Thug
A4 Nrich *Featuring – 6lack, Eryn Allen Kane
A5 Talk'n That Shit!

Side 2
B1 Slummer *Featuring – Jagged Edge
B2 Scientists & Engineers *Featuring – André 3000, Eryn Allen Kane, Future
B3 Two Days *Featuring – Ty Dolla $ign
B4 Spaceship Views *Featuring – 2 Chainz, Curren$y, Kaash Paige

Side 3
C1 Exit 9 *Featuring – Blxst
C2 Something For Junkies *Featuring – Fabo
C3 Motherless *Featuring – Eryn Allen Kane
C4 Don't Let The Devil *Featuring – EL-P, thankugoodsir
C5 High & Holy *Featuring – Ty Dolla $ign

Side 4
D1 Yes!
D2 Maynard Vignette *Featuring – Jacquees, T.I.
D3 Get Some Money


Just a few left. Order soon.