Kenny Rogers - The Gambler

Kenny Rogers - The Gambler

$19.99 USD


A1 The Gambler
A2 I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again
A3 King of Oak Street
A4 Making Music For Money
A5 The Hoodooin' Of Miss Fannie

B1 She Believes In Me
B2 Tennessee Stud
B3 Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
B4 A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion)
B5 San Francisco Mabel Joy
B6 Morgana Jones


Just a few left. Order soon.