Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid, m.A.A.d City

Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid, m.A.A.d City

$39.99 USD


2LP Deluxe Edition Reissue

Side 1
A1 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
A2 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
A3 Backseat Freestyle
A4 The Art Of Peer Pressure

Side 2
B1 Money Trees *Featuring – Jay Rock
B2 Poetic Justice *Featuring – Drake
B3 Good Kid
B4 M.A.A.d City *Featuring – MC Eiht

Side 3
C1 Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
C2 Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
C3 Real *Featuring – Anna Wise

Side 4
D1 Compton *Featuring – Dr. Dre
D2 The Recipe *Featuring – Dr. Dre
D3 Black Boy Fly
D4 Now Or Never *Featuring – Mary J. Blige


Just a few left. Order soon.