Justin Warfield - My Field Trip To Planet 9 Vinyl Music On Vinyl Records Default Title

Justin Warfield - My Field Trip To Planet 9

$44.99 USD


2LP 180 Gram Reissue on Hazy Red Vinyl
Limited to 1000 Individually Numbered Copies
Music On Vinyl Records

Side 1
A1 Tequila Flats
A2 Introduction By Ellis Dee
A3 Dip Dip Divin'
A4 K Sera Sera
A5 Fisherman's Grotto

Side 2
B1 Live From The Opium Den
B2 Glass Tangerine
B3 Guavafish Centipede (Aquatic Meditations)
B4 Teenage Caligula

Side 3
C1 Cool Like The Blues
C2 Drugstore Cowboy
C3 Pick It Up Y'all

Side 4
D1 B Boys On Acid
D2 Stormclouds Left Of Heaven
D3 Thoughts In The Buttermilk
D4 Tequila Flats (Ghosts Of Laurel Canyon)


Just a few left. Order soon.