Judas Priest - Reflections 50 Heavy Metal Years of Music Vinyl Sony Music Entertainment Default Title

Judas Priest - Reflections 50 Heavy Metal Years of Music

$44.99 USD


Side 1
A1 Let Us Prey / Call For The Priest
A2 You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise
A3 Fever
A4 Eat Me Alive

Side 2
B1 All Guns Blazing
B2 Never The Heroes
B3 Dissident Aggressor (Live)
B4 Out In The Cold (Live)
B5 Running Wild (Live)

Side 3
C1 Victim Of Changes (Live)  (May 09, 1978 - Cleveland, OH - Agora Theatre)
C2 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) (Point of Entry ‘Worldwide Blitz’ Tour - Live in Hammersmith, London - November 21, 1981 - Hammersmith Odeon)
C3 Bloodstone (Live) (Screaming For Vengeance World Vengeance Tour - Live in Atlanta, GA - December 11, 1982 - The Omni)
C4 The Ripper (Live)  (Irvine, CA - July 12, 1991 - Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre)

Side 4
D1 Beyond The Realms Of Death (Live) (Killing Machine/Hell Bent For Leather Tour - Live In New York, NY - March 11, 1979 - The Mudd Club)
D2 The Hellion / Electric Eye (Live) (Turbo ‘Fuel For Life’ Tour - Live In Houston, TX - June 21, 1986 - The Summit)
D3 Sinner (Live) (Ram It Down ‘Mercenaries Of Metal’ Tour - Live In New Haven, CT - August 7, 1988 - New Haven Veterans Memorial Coliseum)

Bass – Ian Hill
Drums – Dave Holland, Les Binks, Scott Travis, Simon Phillips
Guitar – K. K. Downing, Richie Faulkner
Guitar, Keyboards – Glenn Tipton
Lead Vocals – Rob Halford


Just a few left. Order soon.