International Submarine Band - Safe At Home

International Submarine Band - Safe At Home

$32.99 USD


Mono Reissue
Cut All Analogue From The Original Mono Masters
Mastered By – Kevin Gray

Side 1
A1 Blue Eyes
A2 I Must Be Somebody Else You've Known
A3 A Satisfied Mind
A4 Folsom Prison Blues, And: That's All Right
A5 Knee Deep In The Blues

Side 2
B1 Miller's Cave
B2 I Still Miss Someone
B3 Luxury Liner
B4 Strong Boy
B5 Do You Know How It Feels To Be Lonesome?

Bass – Chris Ethridge
Drums – Jon Corneal
Guitar [Lead] – John Nuese
Guitar [Rhythm] – Bob Buchanan, Gram Parsons
Guitar [Steel] – Good Ole "Jay Dee"
Lead Vocals – Gram Parsons
Piano – Earl "Les" Ball
Vocals [Back-up] – Bob Buchanan, Jon Corneal


Just a few left. Order soon.