Go-Go's - Beauty And The Beat Vinyl IRS Records Default Title

Go-Go's - Beauty And The Beat

$32.99 USD


Side 1
A1 Our Lips Are Sealed
A2 How Much More
A3 Tonite
A4 Lust To Love
A5 This Town

Side 2
B1 We Got The Beat
B2 Fading Fast
B3 Automatic
B4 You Can't Walk In Your Sleep (If You Can't Sleep)
B5 Skidmarks On My Heart
B6 Can't Stop The World

Bass, Guitar – Kathy Valentine
Drums, Percussion – Gina Schock
Lead Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards – Charlotte Caffey
Lead Vocals – Belinda Carlisle
Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Jane Wiedlin


Just a few left. Order soon.