Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

$29.99 USD


Side 1
A1 Second Hand News
A2 Dreams
A3 Never Going Back Again
A4 Don't Stop
A5 Go Your Own Way
A6 Songbird

Side 2
B1 The Chain
B2 You Make Loving Fun
B3 I Don't Want To Know
B4 Oh Daddy
B5 Gold Dust Woman

Bass – John McVie
Drums, Percussion – Mick Fleetwood
Guitar, Vocals – Lindsey Buckingham
Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals – Christine McVie
Vocals – Stevie Nicks


Just a few left. Order soon.