Eighties Collected - Various Artists Vol 2

Eighties Collected - Various Artists Vol 2

$39.99 USD


2LP 180 Gram
Limited to 2000 Individually Numbered Copies on Pink Vinyl
Music On Vinyl Compilation

Side 1
A1 Tears For Fears - Head Over Heels
A2 Johnny Hates Jazz - Shattered Dreams
A3 Eurythmics - It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
A4 Was (Not Was) - Walk The Dinosaur
A5 Hipsway - The Honeythief
A6 Little Steven - Bitter Fruit
A7 The Hooters - Satellite

Side 2
B1 Transvision Vamp - I Want Your Love
B2 Hall & Oates - You Make My Dreams (Come True)
B3 Big Audio Dynamite - E=MC2
B4 Will Powers - Kissing With Confidence
B5 Tanita Tikaram - Twist In My Sobriety
B6 The Mission - Tower Of Strength

Side 3
C1 Wang Chung - Dance Hall Days
C2 Public Image Limited - Rise
C3 Godley & Creme - A Little Piece Of Heaven
C4 The Motels - Suddenly Last Summer
C5 Spandau Ballet - Only When You Leave
C6 Malcolm McLaren - Buffalo Gals

Side 4
D1 Wendy & Lisa - Waterfall
D2 The Blow Monkeys - Digging Your Scene
D3 Glass Tiger - Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone)
D4 Phil Lynott - Old Town
D5 Swing Out Sister - Breakout
D6 Soft Cell - Tainted Love
D7 Colonel Abrams - Trapped


Just a few left. Order soon.