Duke Ellington Meets Coleman Hawkins

Duke Ellington Meets Coleman Hawkins

$44.99 USD


180 Gram, Stereo Reissue
Mastered by Ryan Smith
Impulse! Acoustic Sound Series

Side 1
A1 Limbo Jazz
A2 Mood Indigo
A3 Ray Charles' Place
A4 Wanderlust

Side 2
B1 You Dirty Dog
B2 Self Portrait (Of The Bean)
B3 The Jeep Is Jumpin'
B4 The Ricitic

Alto Saxophone – Johnny Hodges
Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet – Harry Carney
Bass – Aaron Bell
Cornet, Violin – Ray Nance
Drums – Sam Woodyard
Piano – Duke Ellington
Tenor Saxophone – Coleman Hawkins
Trombone – Lawrence Brown

Just a few left. Order soon.