Disco Collected - Various Artists

Disco Collected - Various Artists

$44.99 USD


2LP 180 Gram
Limited Edition of 2000 copies on individually numbered translucent magenta (LP1) & translucent yellow (LP 2) vinyl.
Music on Vinyl

Side 1
A1 B.B. & Q. Band - On The Beat
A2 Rose Royce - Car Wash
A3 The Brothers Johnson - Stomp!
A4 Chic - Le Freak
A5 Lakeside - Fantastic Voyage
A6 Kool & The Gang - Get Down On It

Side 2
B1 The Trammps - Disco Inferno
B2 Diana Ross - The Boss
B3 Van McCoy & The Soul City Syphony - The Hustle
B4 The Gap Band - Oops, Upside Your Head
B5 Thelma Houston - Best Of My Love
B6 The Emotions - Best Of My Love
B7 KC & The Sunshine Band - Get Down Tonight

Side 3
C1 Earth, WInd & Fire - September
C2 Sister Sledge - He's The Greatest Dancer
C3 The O'Jays - Love Train
C4 James Brown - Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine
C5 Gloria Gaynor - I Never Can Say Goodbye
C6 Lipps, Inc. - Funky Town
C7 Chakachas - Jungle Fever

Side 4
D1 Oliver Cheatham - Get Down Saturday Night
D2 Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation
D3 Vickie Sue Robinson - Turn The Beat Around
D4 The Hues Corporation - Rock The Boat
D5 Rufus *Featuring Chaka Khan - Once You Get Started
D6 MFSB *Featuring The Three Degrees - T.S.O.P.
D7 Eddie Kendricks - Girl You Need A Change Of Mind


Just a few left. Order soon.