Black Nasty - Talking To The People

Black Nasty - Talking To The People

$29.99 USD


180 Gram Reissue

Side 1
A1 Talking To The People
A2 I Must Be In Love
A3 Nasty Soul
A4 Getting Funky Round Here
A5 Black Nasty Boogie

Side 2
B1 We're Doin' Our Thing
B2 I Have No Choice
B3 It's Not The World
B4 Rushin' Sea
B5 Booger The Hooker

Bass – Mark Patterson
Drums – Artwell Matthews, Jr.
Keyboards – Thomas Carter
Lead Guitar – Jackie Cosper
Lead Vocals – Audrey Matthews, Terrance Ellis


Just a few left. Order soon.