Bill Withers - Still Bill

Bill Withers - Still Bill

$34.99 USD


180 Gram Reissue, Remastered

A1 Lonely Town, Lonely Street
A2 Let Me In Your Life
A3 Who Is He (And What Is He To You)?
A4 Use Me
A5 Lean On Me

B1 Kissing My Love
B2 I Don't Know
B3 Another Day To Run
B4 I Don't Want You On My Mind
B5 Take It All In And Check It All Out

Bass – Melvin Dunlap
Drums, Percussion – James Gadson
Guitar – Benorce Blackman
Piano, Clarinet, Electric Piano – Ray Jackson
Vocals, Guitar, Piano - Bill Withers


Just a few left. Order soon.