Betty Davis - Nasty Gal

Betty Davis - Nasty Gal

$34.99 USD


First Officail Re-release
Remastered From the Original Tapes

Side 1
A1 Nasty Gal
A2 Talkin Trash
A3 Dedicated To The Press
A4 You And I
A5 Feelins

Side 2
B1 F.U.N.K.
B2 Gettin Kicked Off, Havin Fun
B3 Shut Off The Light
B4 This Is It!
B5 The Lone Ranger

Bass – Larry Johnson
Drums – Semmie (Nickey) Neal Jr.
Guitar [Lead] – Carlos Morales
Keyboards – Fred Mills
Vocals – Betty Davis


Just a few left. Order soon.