Beta Band, The - The Beta Band

Beta Band, The - The Beta Band

$34.99 USD


2LP Reissue
Anniversary Edition wtih CD

A1 The Beta Band Rap
A2 It's Not Too Beautiful
A3 Simple Boy

B1 Round The Bend
B2 Dance-o'er-the-border
B3 Brokenupadingdong

C1 Number 15
C2 Smiling

D1 The Hard One
D2 The Cow's Wrong

CD Included Tracklist:
1 The Beta Band Rap
2 It's Not Too Beautiful
3 Simple Boy
4 Round The Bend
5 Dance-o'er-the-border
6 Brokenupadingdong
7 Number 15
8 Smiling
9 The Hard One
10 The Cow's Wrong

Bass – Richard Greentree
Drums – Robin Jones
Sampler, Turntables – John MacLean
Vocals – Steve Mason


Just a few left. Order soon.