Bar-Kays - Soul Finger

Bar-Kays - Soul Finger

$39.99 USD


180 Gram Reissue

A1 Soul Finger
A2 Knucklehead
A3 With A Child`s Heart
A4 Bar-Kays Boogaloo
A5 Theme From Hell`s Angels

B1 You Can`t Sit Down
B2 House Shoes
B3 Pearl High
B4 I Want Someone
B5 Hole In The Wall
B6 Don`t Do That

Bass [Uncredited] – James Alexander
Drums – Carl Cunningham
Guitar – Jimmy King
Organ – Ronnie Caldwell
Saxophone – Phalon Jones
Trumpet – Ben Cauley


Just a few left. Order soon.