Bad Brains - Bad Brains

Bad Brains - Bad Brains

$29.99 USD


Reissue, Remastered

A1 Sailin' On
A2 Don't Need It
A3 Attitude
A4 The Regulator
A5 Banned In D.C.
A6 Jah Calling
A7 Supertouch/Shitfit
A8 Leaving Babylon

B1 Fearless Vampire Killers
B2 I
B3 Big Take Over
B4 Pay To Cum
B5 Right Brigade
B6 I Luv I Jah
B7 Intro

Bass, Backing Vocals – Darryl
Drums, Backing Vocals – Earl Hudson
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Dr. Know
Vocals [Throat] – H.R.


Just a few left. Order soon.