Asha Puthli - The Essential Asha Puthli

Asha Puthli - The Essential Asha Puthli

$34.99 USD


2LP Compilation
Limited Edition on Orange Vinyl

Side 1
A1 Pain
A2 Sound Of Silence
A3 Sunny
A4 Fever
A5 What Reason Could I Give

Side 2
B1 All My Life
B2 Mirror
B3 Right Down Here
B4 Lies
B5 Devil Is Loose

Side 3
C1 Space Talk
C2 One Night Affair
C3 I'm Gonna Dance
C4 Music Machine (Dedication To Studio 54)
C5 Peek-A-Boo-Boogie

Side 4
D1 Mister Moonlight
D2 Prism Of The Sun (Song For Dieter)
D3 1001 Nights Of Love (Reprise)
D4 We're Gonna Bury The Rock With The Roll Tonight
D5 Chipko Chipko


Just a few left. Order soon.