Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul

Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul

$29.99 USD


180 Gram Reissue

Side 1
A1 Chain Of Fools
A2 Money Won't Change You
A3 People Get Ready
A4 Niki Hoeky
A5 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

Side 2
B1 Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
B2 Good To Me As I Am To You
B3 Come Back Baby
B4 Groovin'
B5 Ain't No Way

Backing Vocals – Aretha Franklin, Carolyn Franklin, The Sweet Inspirations
Baritone Saxophone – Haywood Henry
Bass – Tom Cogbill
Bass Trombone – Tony Studd
Drums – Roger Hawkins
Electric Piano, Organ – Spooner Oldham
Guitar – Bobby Womack, Jimmy Johnson, Joe South
Piano – Aretha Franklin
Tenor Saxophone – King Curtis
Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Frank Wess, Seldon Powell
Trumpet – Bernie Glow, Joe Newman, Mel Lastie
Vibraphone [Vibraharp] – Warren Smith


Just a few left. Order soon.