Aretha Franklin - Aretha

Aretha Franklin - Aretha

$39.99 USD


2LP Compilation, Remastered

Side 1
A1 Never Grow Old (Live)
A2 Today I Sing The Blues
A3 One Step Ahead
A4 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) (2018 Mono Remaster)
A5 A Change Is Gonna Come (Mono)

Side 2
B1 Respect (2018 Mono Remaster)
B2 Chain Of Fools (Alternate Version)
B3 Call Me (Alternate Version)
B4 Rock Steady (Alternate Mix - Young, Gifted And Black Outtake)
B5 How I Got Over (Live At New Temple Missionary Baptist Church, Los Angeles, January 13, 1972)

Side 3
C1 Master Of Eyes (The Deepness Of Your Eyes)
C2 Until You Come Back To Me (Demo)
C3 Something He Can Feel (Edit)
C4 You Light Up My Life
C5 Think

Side 4
D1 Freeway Of Love
D2 I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
D3 A Rose Is Still A Rose
D4 Someday We'll All Be Free
D5 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Live)


Just a few left. Order soon.