Ann Margret - And Here She Is

Ann Margret - And Here She Is

$24.99 USD


Reissue Limited to 500 copies

Side 1
A1 Baby Won't You Please Come Home
A2 Bye Bye Blues
A3 Please Be Kind
A4 Chicago
A5 Teach Me Tonight
A6 More Than You Know
A7 There'll Be Some Changes Made

Side 2
B1 Blame It On My Youth
B2 Kansas City
B3 That's What I Like
B4 I Should Care
B5 You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Loves You
B6 Lovie Joe
B7 C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)


Just a few left. Order soon.