Amorphis - Halo

Amorphis - Halo

$29.99 USD


2LP Gatefold Black Vinyl

Side 1
A1 Northwards
A2 On The Dark Waters
A3 The Moon

Side 2
B1 Windmane
B2 A New Land
B3 When The Gods Came

Side 3
C1 Seven Roads Come Together
C2 War
C3 Halo

Side 4
D1 The Wolf
D2 My Name Is Night

Bass – Olli Pekkalaine
Drums – Jan Rechberger
Keyboards – Santeri Kallio
Lead Guitar – Esa Holopainen
Rhythm Guitar – Tomi Koivusaari
Vocals – Tomi Joutsen


Just a few left. Order soon.