Accuser - The Mastery Vinyl Metal Blade Records Default Title

Accuser - The Mastery

$29.99 USD


Limited to 200 Individually Numbered Copies on Pink Pastel w/Violet Marble Vinyl.

Side 1
A1 Mission: Missile
A2 The Real World
A3 Solace In Sorrow
A4 Time For Silence
A5 My Skin

Side 1
B1 Catacombs
B2 Mourning
B3 Ruthless
B4 Into The Black
B5 The Mastery

Bass – Frank Kimpel
Drums – Oliver Fechner
Guitar – Dennis Rybakowksi
Vocals, Guitar – Frank Thoms


Just a few left. Order soon.