AC/DC - Let There Be Rock Vinyl Columbia Records Default Title

AC/DC - Let There Be Rock

$29.99 USD


180 Gram Reissue, Remastered

Side 1
A1 Go Down
A2 Dog Eat Dog
A3 Let There Be Rock
A4 Bad Boy Boogie

Side 2
B1 Problem Child
B2 Overdose
B3 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
B4 Whole Lotta Rosie

Bass – Mark Evans
Drums – Phil Rudd
Guitar – Angus Young
Guitar – Malcolm Young
Vocals – Bon Scott


Just a few left. Order soon.