AC/DC - Back In Black

AC/DC - Back In Black

Not Currently In Stock


180 Gram Reissue
Remastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound

Side 1
A1 Hells Bells
A2 Shoot To Thrill
A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey
A4 Givin The Dog A Bone
A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You

Side 2
B1 Back In Black
B2 You Shook Me All Night Long
B3 Have A Drink On Me
B4 Shake A Leg
B5 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Bass – Cliff Williams
Drums – Phil Rudd
Guitar – Malcolm Young
Lead Guitar – Angus Young
Vocals – Brian Johnson