Abbey Lincoln - Straight Ahead

Abbey Lincoln - Straight Ahead

$29.99 USD


180 Gram Reissue
Remastered by Bernie Grundman from the original master tapes

Side 1
A1 Straight Ahead
A2 When Malindy Sings
A3 In The Red

Side 2
B1 Blue Monk
B2 Left Alone
B3 African Lady
B4 Retribution

Bass – Art Davis
Drums – Max Roach
Piano – Mal Waldron
Reeds – Eric Dolphy
Tenor Saxophone – Coleman Hawkins, Walter Benton
Trombone – Julian Priester
Trumpet – Booker Little
Vocals – Abbey Lincoln

Just a few left. Order soon.