50 Cent - The Massacre Vinyl Interscope Records Default Title

50 Cent - The Massacre

Not Currently In Stock


2LP Reissue gatefold
Shady Records/Aftermath Entertainment

Side 1
A1 Intro
A2 In My Hood
A3 This Is 50
A4 I'm Supposed To Die Tonight
A5 Piggy Bank
A6 Gatman And Robbin * Featuring - Eminem

Side 2
B1 Candy Shop *Featuring - Olivia
B2 Outta Control
B3 Get In My Car
B4 Ski Mask Way
B5 A Baltimore Love Thing

Side 3
C1 Ryder Music
C2 Disco Inferno
C3 Just A Lil Bit
C4 Gunz Come Out
C5 My Toy Soldier *Featuring - Tony Yayo

Side 4
D1 Position Of Power
D2 Build You Up *Featuring - Jamie Foxx
D3 God Gave Me Style
D4 So Amazing *Featuring - Olivia
D5 I Don't Need 'Em
D6 Hate It Or Love It (G-Unit Remix) *Featuring - Lloyd Banks, The Game, Tony Yayo, Young Buck