Queen - Sheer Heart Attack

Queen - Sheer Heart Attack

Not Currently In Stock


180 Gram Reissue, Remastered
Lacquer cut at Abbey Road Studios
Half-Speed Mastered by Miles Showell

Side 1
A1 Brighton Rock
A2 Killer Queen
A3 Tenement Funster
A4 Flick Of The Wrist
A5 Lily Of The Valley
A6 Now I'm Here

Side 2
B1 In The Lap Of The Gods
B2 Stone Cold Crazy
B3 Dear Friends
B4 Misfire
B5 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
B6 She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettos)
B7 In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited

Bass – John Deacon
Drums, Vocals, Percussion – Roger Taylor
Guitar, Vocals – Brian May
Vocals, Piano – Freddie Mercury