Queen - Queen II. Half-Speed Mastered

Queen - Queen II. Half-Speed Mastered

$29.99 USD


180 Gram Reissue, Remastered
Lacquer cut at Abbey Road Studios
Half-Speed Mastered by Miles Showell

Side 1
A1 Procession
A2 Father To Son
A3 White Queen (As It Began)
A4 Some Day One Day
A5 The Loser In The End

Side 2
B1 Ogre Battle
B2 The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
B3 Nevermore
B4 The March Of The Black Queen
B5 Funny How Love Is
B6 Seven Seas Of Rhye

Bass – John Deacon
Drums, Vocals, Percussion – Roger Taylor
Guitar, Vocals – Brian May
Vocals, Piano – Freddie Mercury

Just a few left. Order soon.