Queen - Jazz

Queen - Jazz

Not Currently In Stock


180 Gram Reissue, Remastered
Lacquer cut at Abbey Road Studios
Half-Speed Mastered by Miles Showell

Side 1
A1 Mustapha
A2 Fat Bottomed Girls
A3 Jealousy
A4 Bicycle Race
A5 If You Can't Beat Them
A6 Let Me Entertain You

Side 2
B1 Dead On Time
B2 In Only Seven Days
B3 Dreamer's Ball
B4 Fun It
B5 Leaving Home Ain't Easy
B6 Don't Stop Me Now
B7 More Of That Jazz

Bass – John Deacon
Drums, Vocals, Percussion – Roger Taylor
Guitar, Vocals – Brian May
Vocals, Piano – Freddie Mercury