Nate Dogg - Music & Me

Nate Dogg - Music & Me

Not Currently In Stock


2LP 180 Gram
Music On Vinyl Reissue
Limited to 3000 individually numbered copies on silver vinyl

Side 1
A1 I Got Love
A2 Backdoor
A3 Keep It G.A.N.G.S.T.A. *Featuring – Lil' Mo, Xzibit

Side 2
B1 I Pledge Allegiance (Intro)
B2 I Pledge Allegiance *Featuring – Pharoahe Monch
B3 Your Woman Has Just Been Sighted (Ring The Alarm) *Featuring – Jermaine Dupri
B4 Your Wife *Featuring – Dr. Dre

Side 3
C1 Can't Nobody *Featuring – Kurupt
C2 Another Short Story
C3 Concrete Streets
C4 Real Pimp *Featuring – Ludacris
Side 4
D1 Ditty Dum Ditty Doo *Featuring – Tha Eastsidaz
D2 Music & Me
D3 I Got Love (Remix) *Featuring – B.R.E.T.T., Fabolous, Kurupt