Lord Huron - Long Lost Vinyl Republic Records Default Title

Lord Huron - Long Lost

Not Currently In Stock


2LP Limited Indie Exclusive Edition
Custard Yellow & Blue Swirl Vinyl

Side 1
A1 The Moon Doesn't Mind
A2 Mine Forever
A3 Love Me Like You Used To
A4 Meet Me In The City

Side 2
B1 Long Lost
B2 Twenty Long Years
B3 Drops In The Lake

Side 3
C1 Where Did The Time Go
C2 Not Dead Yet
C3 I Lied *Featuring – Allison Ponthier
C4 At Sea
C5 What Do It Mean

Side 4
D1 Time's Blur