Kansas - Point Of Know Return Vinyl Music On Vinyl Records Default Title

Kansas - Point Of Know Return

Not Currently In Stock


180 Gram Reissue on Flaming Orange Vinyl
Limited to 1500 Individually Numbered Copies
Music On Vinyl Records

Side 1
A1 Point Of Know Return
A2 Paradox
A3 The Spider
A4 Portrait (He Knew)
A5 Closet Chronicles

Side 2
B1 Lightning's Hand
B2 Dust In The Wind
B3 Sparks Of The Tempest
B4 Nobody's Home
B5 Hopelessly Human

Acoustic Guitar, Guitar – Rich Williams
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Piano, Clavinet, Synthesizer, Percussion – Kerry Livgren
Bass – Dave Hope
Drums, Timpani, Percussion – Phil Ehart
Organ, Piano, Celesta, Synthesizer, Vocals, Percussion – Steve Walsh
Violin, Viola, Cello, Vocals – Robby Steinhardt