Juice WRLD - Legends Never Die Vinyl Interscope Records Default Title

Juice WRLD - Legends Never Die

$44.99 USD



Side 1
A1 Anxiety (Intro)
A2 Conversations
A3 Titanic
A4 Bad Energy
A5 Righteous
A6 Blood On My Jeans
A7 Smile *Featuring – The Weeknd

Side 2
B1 Tell Me U Luv Me *Featuring – Trippie Redd
B2 Hate The Other Side *Featuring – Marshmello, Polo G, The Kid Laroi
B3 Get Through It (Interlude)
B4 Life's A Mess *Featuring – Halsey
B5 Come & Go *Featuring – Marshmello

Side 3
C1 I Want It
C2 Fighting Demons
C3 Wishing Well
C4 Screw Juice
C5 Up Up And Away

Side 4
D1 The Man, The Myth, The Legend (Interlude)
D2 Stay High
D3 Can't Die
D4 Man Of The Year
D5 Juice WRLD Speaks From Heaven (Outro)


Just a few left. Order soon.