Dire Straits - Money For Nothing

Dire Straits - Money For Nothing

$49.99 USD


2LP Compilation Reissue.
SYEOR Exclusive Green Vinyl
Remastered by Bob Ludwig & Cut by Bernie Grundman

A1 Sultans Of Swing (2022 Remaster)
A2 Down To The Waterline (2022 Remaster)
A3 Portobello Belle (Live) [Alternative Outtake] [2022 Remaster]

B1 Twisting By The Pool (Remix) [2022 Remaster]
B2 Tunnel Of Love (2022 Remaster)
B3 Romeo And Juliet (2022 Remaster)

C1 Where Do You Think You’re Going (Alternative Mix) [2022 Remaster]
C2 Walk Of Life (2022 Remaster)
C3 Private Investigations (2022 Remaster)

D1 Telegraph Road (Live) [Remix] [2022 Remaster]
D2 Money For Nothing (Single Edit) [2022 Remaster]
D3 Brothers In Arms (Edit) [2022 Remaster]


Just a few left. Order soon.