Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Howl

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Howl

$39.99 USD


2LP Reissue

Side 1
A1 Shuffle Your Feet
A2 Howl
A3 Devil's Waitin'
A4 Ain't No Easy Way

Side 2
B1 Still Suspicion Holds You Tight
B2 Fault Line
B3 Promise

Side 3
C1 Weight Of The World
C2 Restless Sinner
C3 Gospel Song
C4 Complicated Situation

Side 4
D1 Sympathetic Noose
D2 The Line

Drums - Nick Jago Guitar - Peter Hayes Bass - Robert Levon Been


Just a few left. Order soon.