Birthday Party, The - Hee Haw

Birthday Party, The - Hee Haw

$34.99 USD


150 Gram Reissue, Compilation.
Limited to 1500 copies on Opaque Red vinyl

Side 1
A1 Mr Clarinet
A2 Happy Birthday
A3 Hats On Wrong
A4 Guilt Parade
A5 The Friend Catcher
A6 Waving My Arms

Side 2
B1 Catman
B2 Riddle House
B3 A Catholic Skin
B4 The Red Clock
B5 Faint Heart
B6 Death By Drowning
B7 The Hair Shirt

Vocals – Nick Cave
Bass, Clarinet – Tracy Pew
Drums – Phill Calvert
Guitar, Organ – Mick Harvey
Guitar, Saxophone – Rowland S. Howard


Just a few left. Order soon.