Bad Religion - Empire Strikes First

Bad Religion - Empire Strikes First

Not Currently In Stock


A1 Overture
A2 Sinister Rouge
A3 Social Suicide
A4 Atheist Peace
A5 All There Is
A6 Los Angeles Is Burning
A7 Let Them Eat War *Featuring – Sage Francis
A8 God's Love

B1 To Another Abyss
B2 The Quickening
B3 The Empire Strikes First
B4 Beyond Electric Dreams
B5 Boot Stamping On A Human Face Forever
B6 Live Again (The Fall Of Man)

Bass – Jay Bentley
Drums – Brooks Wackerman
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Greg Hetson
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Brett Gurewitz, Brian Baker
Vocals, Harmony Vocals – Greg Graffin