BabyMetal - Metal Galaxy

BabyMetal - Metal Galaxy

Not Currently In Stock


2LP Limited Edition

A1 Future Metal
A2 Da Da Dance *Featuring – Tak Matsumoto
A3 Elevator Girl (English Version)
A4 Shanti Shanti Shanti

B1 Oh! Majinai *Featuring – Joakim Brodén
B2 Brand New Day *Featuring – Scott LePage, Tim Henson
B3 Night Night Burn!

C1 In The Name Of
C2 Distortion *Featuring – Alissa White-Gluz
C3 Pa Pa Ya!! *Featuring – F.Hero
C4 Kagerou

D1 Starlight
D2 Shine
D3 Arkadia