Aerosmith - Toys In The Attic Vinyl Columbia Records Default Title

Aerosmith - Toys In The Attic

Not Currently In Stock


180 Gram reissue, remastered

Side 1
A1 Toys In The Attic
A2 Uncle Salty
A3 Adam's Apple
A4 Walk This Way
A5 Big Ten Inch Record

Side 2
B1 Sweet Emotion
B2 No More No More
B3 Round And Round
B4 You See Me Crying

Bass – Tom Hamilton
Drums, Percussion – Joey Kramer
Guitar, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Joe Perry
Guitar, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Brad Whitford
Lead Vocals – Steven Tyler
Piano – Scott Cushnie (tracks: A5, B2)