Aerosmith - Permanent Vacation

Aerosmith - Permanent Vacation

$29.99 USD


180 Gram reissue

Side 1
A1 Heart's Done Time
A2 Magic Touch
A3 Rag Doll
A4 Simoriah
A5 Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
A6 St. John

Side 2
B1 Hangman Jury
B2 Girl Keeps Coming Apart
B3 Angel
B4 Permanent Vacation
B5 I'm Down
B6 The Movie

Drums – Joey Kramer
Electric Bass – Tom Hamilton
Guitar – Brad Whitford
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Joe Perry
Horns – The Margarita Horns
Lead Vocals, Piano, Harmonica – Steven Tyler


Just a few left. Order soon.