AC/DC - Power Up Vinyl Columbia Records Default Title

AC/DC - Power Up

$39.99 USD


180 Gram

Side 1
A1 Realize
A2 Rejection
A3 Shot In The Dark
A4 Through The Mists Of Time
A5 Kick You When You're Down
A6 Witch's Spell

Side 2
B1 Demon Fire
B2 Wild Reputation
B3 No Man's Land
B4 Systems Down
B5 Money Shot
B6 Code Red

Bass Guitar – Cliff Williams
Drums – Phil Rudd
Lead Guitar – Angus Young
Lead Vocals – Brian Johnson
Rhythm Guitar – Stevie Young


Just a few left. Order soon.